Who are you?

Page 1 of 38 1, 2, 3 ... 19 ... 38  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Who are you?

Post by Lord Farnswaller on 15/1/2009, 20:44

A get to know the real you thread, I'll start it off

My name is Paul, I'm 31, married to Deb (who you may occasionally hear shouting at me to get of the bloody Xbox), I have two daughters Chloe 5 and Emily 4 (again you might hear them in the back ground when I have a sneaky go on the Xbox also telling me to get off the Xbox). I work as a estimator for a construction company doing new build social housing. My hobbies are Xbox, reading, wargaming, watching films and being generally insane!

To tea bag or not tea bag– that is the question:
Whether 'tis nobler in the mind to suffer
The noscoping and douche bags of outrageous fortune,
Or to take arms against a sea of asshats
And, by opposing, end them

ARC Awards: Level 5 - 113 achievo's - 957 G's
Lord Farnswaller
ARC Post Whore
ARC Post Whore

Male Number of posts : 14311
XBL.. : LordFarnswaller
Registration date : 2008-10-16

Back to top Go down

Re: Who are you?

Post by Guest on 15/1/2009, 21:00

I'm Nick ,28, born, raised and residing in Liverpool. In a very happy relationship with Emma who usually sleeps while I play Xbox which is why a lot of the time I try to keep quiet online! We're saving up for our own place at the moment so in the meantime I am back in my old room at my folks place with my Ian Rush and Kenny Dalglish posters :)

I work as a supervisor for HMV after my film degree didn't get me into the film business (what a surprise!) but I enjoy it, it pays well and I get games and cds for a lot cheaper than anyone else I know :)

My hobbies include football, playing guitar and drums, music, films and reading and a little bit of Xbox :) It has been 13 years since I last shaved my lip and chin.