Playstation VR

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Playstation VR

Post by Tattastic on 21/3/2017, 23:42

Since last October a lot of time has been plugged into the Playstation VR. I have been lucky enough to received quite a few review codes, so have not had to purchase a lot of games. I love it, totally the next level of gaming.

Here is my YouTube video of my Top 5 VR games released in 2016, but there's been many more this year.



I will list all of my reviews below, ranging from good to bad scores...

Weeping Doll - http://gamesbulletin.uk/weeping-doll-review/
Robinson The Journey: http://gamesbulletin.uk/robinson-the-journey-review/
Sports Bar VR - http://gamesbulletin.uk/sports-bar-vr-review/
Windlands - http://gamesbulletin.uk/windlands-review/
Time Machine VR - http://gamesbulletin.uk/time-machine-vr-review/
Crystal Rift - http://gamesbulletin.uk/crystal-rift-review/
Pinball FX2 VR - http://gamesbulletin.uk/pinball-fx2-vr-review/
Surgeon Simulator: Experience Reality - http://gamesbulletin.uk/surgeon-simulator-er-review/
Lethal VR - http://gamesbulletin.uk/lethal-vr-review/
Starship Disco - http://gamesbulletin.uk/starship-disco-review/
VR Ping Pong - http://gamesbulletin.uk/vr-ping-pong-review/
Darknet - http://gamesbulletin.uk/darknet-review/
Unearthing Mars - http://gamesbulletin.uk/unearthing-mars-review/

Resident Evil 7 In-Depth - http://gamesbulletin.uk/resident-evil-7-depth-review/ - put this here as it has VR elements I discuss, and believe me this was the ultimate way to play this game.

And here is an opinions on the YouTube 360 update - http://gamesbulletin.uk/youtube-360-video-impressions/
avatar
Tattastic
ARC staff
ARC staff

Male Number of posts : 558
Location : Middlesbrough
XBL.. : Tattastic
PSN.. : Tattastic
Registration date : 2014-05-24
Likes : 21

http://www.tattasticgamer.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Playstation VR

Post by Tattastic on 23/4/2017, 23:06

FATED: The Silent Oath - http://gamesbulletin.uk/fated-the-silent-oath-review/
Mortal Blitz - http://gamesbulletin.uk/mortal-blitz-review/
HeroCade - http://gamesbulletin.uk/herocade-review/

* In Progress: Symphony of the Machine, Statik
avatar
Tattastic
ARC staff
ARC staff

Male Number of posts : 558
Location : Middlesbrough
XBL.. : Tattastic
PSN.. : Tattastic
Registration date : 2014-05-24
Likes : 21

http://www.tattasticgamer.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Playstation VR

Post by Tattastic on 14/5/2017, 20:17

Symphony of the Machine: http://gamesbulletin.uk/symphony-of-the-machine-review/
Statik: http://gamesbulletin.uk/statik-review/
Polybius: http://gamesbulletin.uk/polybius-review/
avatar
Tattastic
ARC staff
ARC staff

Male Number of posts : 558
Location : Middlesbrough
XBL.. : Tattastic
PSN.. : Tattastic
Registration date : 2014-05-24
Likes : 21

http://www.tattasticgamer.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Playstation VR

Post by Tattastic on 14/5/2017, 20:19



avatar
Tattastic
ARC staff
ARC staff

Male Number of posts : 558
Location : Middlesbrough
XBL.. : Tattastic
PSN.. : Tattastic
Registration date : 2014-05-24
Likes : 21

http://www.tattasticgamer.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Playstation VR

Post by Tattastic on 20/5/2017, 15:14

Moonshot Galaxy: http://gamesbulletin.uk/moonshot-galaxy-review/

** In progress: VR Karts, Dick Wilde
avatar
Tattastic
ARC staff
ARC staff

Male Number of posts : 558
Location : Middlesbrough
XBL.. : Tattastic
PSN.. : Tattastic
Registration date : 2014-05-24
Likes : 21

http://www.tattasticgamer.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Playstation VR

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum